Message: You have already submitted responses to this questionnaire. Only your original responses will be included in the results.

The reason that your respondents are experiencing this "you have already answered this survey" type of behavior is that the online survey was created with the following option enabled:
  • Detect and prohibit multiple submissions by the same respondent
This option is enabled/disabled via an option that appears in the Save Online Survey Form window in the Restrictions tab.

To turn off the feature, perform the Save As Online Survey action again via the Setup Survey tab in your SurveyGold application making sure to deselect the option entitled "Detect and prohibit multiple submissions from the same respondent".

Guidance for disabling this option is described in this brief video tutorial.

Feedback and Knowledge Base